Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Freeing Ryan book 7 by Muriel Garcia


COVER REVEAL
Title: Freeing Ryan
Series: Last Hangman MC
Book Number: 7
Author: Muriel Garcia
Cover Designer: Arctic Fox Designs
Release date: January 2, 2020

Blurb:
Ryan has had a rough start in life, which paved the way his life would take.
Despite all the negativity in his life, he had a loving family, thing he's always wanted.
Lilly had everything she wanted, besides the love of her family, causing her to fly far away from home.

They couldn't be from more opposite worlds but as the saying goes, opposite attracts.

What happens when ghosts from the past come to mess up their newfound happiness?
Will the MC survive another club war?

Pre-order link: https://mybook.to/LH7

Previous books in the series:

Saving Ayden (Last Hangman MC #1): https://mybook.to/LH1
Teaching Aleck (Last Hangman MC #2): https://mybook.to/LH2
Healing Gabe (Last Hangman MC #3): https://mybook.to/LH3
Trusting Nicole (Last Hangman MC #4): https://mybook.to/LH4
Merry Last Hangman Christmas (Last Hangman MC #4.5): https://mybook.to/LHXMAS
Forgiving Nancy (Last Hangman MC #5): https://mybook.to/LH5
Stripping Callum (Last Hangman MC #6): https://mybook.to/LH6

Other books by Muriel Garcia

Victims (The Reaper Trilogy #1): https://mybook.to/reaper1
Love At First Glance (Love At Firsts #1): https://mybook.to/LAF1
Love At First Hate (Love At Firsts #2): https://mybook.to/LAF2
Pinehurst (UrbanX #1): https://mybook.to/Pinehurst
Christmas Magic: A series of shorts: https://mybook.to/XMAS1

Follow Muriel:


Instagram version: 

COVER REVEAL
Title: Freeing Ryan
Series: Last Hangman MC
Book Number: 7
Author: Muriel Garcia
Cover Designer: Arctic Fox Designs
Release date: January 2, 2020

Blurb:
Ryan has had a rough start in life, which paved the way his life would take.
Despite all the negativity in his life, he had a loving family, thing he's always wanted.
Lilly had everything she wanted, besides the love of her family, causing her to fly far away from home.

They couldn't be from more opposite worlds but as the saying goes, opposite attracts.

What happens when ghosts from the past come to mess up their newfound happiness?
Will the MC survive another club war?

Pre-order link: https://mybook.to/LH7



Muriel Garcia

Follow me on Twitter! @authormgarcia
Follow my author page on Facebook here
Follow my amazon author page here
Follow my goodreads page here
Follow my instagram here
-- 


Muriel Garcia

Follow me on Twitter! @authormgarcia
Follow my author page on Facebook here
Follow my amazon author page here
Follow my goodreads page here
Follow my instagram here


Thursday, September 26, 2019

Don’t Say a Word Book 1 by Sabre Rose


       ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
My review on Amazon

I give it a 4 because I finished it. It kept my attention. I love me a good dark book. I didn’t like the chapter became repetitive in different POV’s. Same story, and repeated words. Only for this I am not sure to continue to book 2.

I loved Ryker but I needed more feelings to continue I guess. Maybe I’ll continue just to see what happened.

Honestly the repetition didn’t do it for me.

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Light My Fire by Jessica Ruben Cover Reveal





New Release October 

★TEASER BLAST★

Check out my teaser for Light My Fire! Don't forget to add it to your TBR!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/46641148-light-my-fire

Light My Fire (Sex. Rock. Mafia. #1) by Jessica Ruben
Cover by: Okay Creations
NA Contemporary Romance

From Amazon bestselling author Jessica Ruben comes a hot new Romance…

He saved me from war.
Fed me when I was in too much pain to eat.
Smuggled me and my family into America when it became too dangerous to stay.
But, Nico didn’t flee with us.

While I began elementary school in the United States, he was building the greatest and toughest Mafia of the century.
The Mafia Shqiptare.

Nico is now King of all underground trades.
Sexy. Aggressive. Brilliant.

After years of nothing but silence, he’s back in my life,
Ready to do whatever it takes to bring me into his universe.
He isn’t leaving until he takes me with him.

---

Head over to Goodreads and vote for Light My Fire as an October 2019 Most-Anticipated Romances! https://www.goodreads.com/list/show/137587.October_2019_Most_Anticipated_Romances
---
Connect with Jessica here:
http://jessicarubenauthor.com

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Six More by James Crow Cover Reveal






🔥COVER REVEAL 🔥🔥🔥

SIX MORE by James Crow Author

Coming Soon!!

Cover Designed by: Jocelyn Quirindongo

add to goodreads:


Blurb

Emma Jane came into my life as a client – client number SIX
I opened her up to a whole new world of kinky pleasure.
She begged me to take it further and became my TOY
And then she became my wife – my insatiable wife.
Now, her birthday is coming up. What would I give my sex-mad wife?
The answer was simple. I’d give her more.
A whole lot MORE

Friday, April 12, 2019

The Ink and the Drumming by Scott Langdon


Martin Bloom is a maitre d in Manhattan. He earns a good living and enjoys his simple life. Two days before his 60th birthday, he encounters Julianna playing her cello in the 42nd Street subway station. The friendship that quickly develops between the two has life-altering consequences for them both. Maybe certain people are just meant to be on our path, if only for a while.

My review
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love his words
 
As you read the author just makes his words visionary on your brain. You can see it play like a movie. Great work!

Enthralled by Giana Darling



Synopsis 

It was the biggest day of my life.
I know most people say that about something joyous; a graduation, a wedding ceremony, the birth of their first child. My situation was a little different.
Sure, it was my eighteenth birthday, but it was also the day that I was sold.
Sold to a man with hair like a crown of gold and eyes blacker than the darkest pits of Hell.
He bought me to own me, to control me, and to use me as a means to an end.
I was his tool and his weapon.
And through it all, somehow, I also became his salvation.

Currently reading will be back for my review 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Warrior Undone by Jessica Ruben



★ PRE-ORDER is LIVE ★
Warrior Undone pre-order is live and at a special $2.99 price until release day!!  PLUS...Rising is on sale for #99cents until Feb 4th!

Don't forget to add it to your TBR and feel free to share!
Cover by: Okay Creations
NA Contemporary Romance
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2EBjmIG
US: https://amzn.to/2Wv8XUH
UK: https://amzn.to/2TjyA8H
AU: https://amzn.to/2sUMQsV
CA: https://amzn.to/2CUrIrD
Paperback: https://amzn.to/2TofXAu
Blurb:
From Amazon Bestselling Author Jessica Ruben comes the latest Contemporary/New Adult Romance....
I have no intention of finding happily-ever-after.
At least, not anymore.
Fighting for my country was an honor,
returning home is a curse.
My demons need to be fed.
How else can a shattered man stay afloat?
When a wild night in Las Vegas with the sexiest woman I've ever met turns into hell, she attaches to me as though I'm her savior.
But what happens when a woman hangs her hands on broken glass?
She bleeds.
*Warrior Undone is a stand alone spin-off from the Vincent and Eve series. This is a full length novel.