Thursday, September 5, 2019

Light My Fire by Jessica Ruben Cover Reveal





New Release October 

★TEASER BLAST★

Check out my teaser for Light My Fire! Don't forget to add it to your TBR!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/46641148-light-my-fire

Light My Fire (Sex. Rock. Mafia. #1) by Jessica Ruben
Cover by: Okay Creations
NA Contemporary Romance

From Amazon bestselling author Jessica Ruben comes a hot new Romance…

He saved me from war.
Fed me when I was in too much pain to eat.
Smuggled me and my family into America when it became too dangerous to stay.
But, Nico didn’t flee with us.

While I began elementary school in the United States, he was building the greatest and toughest Mafia of the century.
The Mafia Shqiptare.

Nico is now King of all underground trades.
Sexy. Aggressive. Brilliant.

After years of nothing but silence, he’s back in my life,
Ready to do whatever it takes to bring me into his universe.
He isn’t leaving until he takes me with him.

---

Head over to Goodreads and vote for Light My Fire as an October 2019 Most-Anticipated Romances! https://www.goodreads.com/list/show/137587.October_2019_Most_Anticipated_Romances
---
Connect with Jessica here:
http://jessicarubenauthor.com

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Six More by James Crow Cover Reveal






🔥COVER REVEAL 🔥🔥🔥

SIX MORE by James Crow Author

Coming Soon!!

Cover Designed by: Jocelyn Quirindongo

add to goodreads:


Blurb

Emma Jane came into my life as a client – client number SIX
I opened her up to a whole new world of kinky pleasure.
She begged me to take it further and became my TOY
And then she became my wife – my insatiable wife.
Now, her birthday is coming up. What would I give my sex-mad wife?
The answer was simple. I’d give her more.
A whole lot MORE

Friday, April 12, 2019

The Ink and the Drumming by Scott Langdon


Martin Bloom is a maitre d in Manhattan. He earns a good living and enjoys his simple life. Two days before his 60th birthday, he encounters Julianna playing her cello in the 42nd Street subway station. The friendship that quickly develops between the two has life-altering consequences for them both. Maybe certain people are just meant to be on our path, if only for a while.

My review
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love his words
 
As you read the author just makes his words visionary on your brain. You can see it play like a movie. Great work!

Enthralled by Giana Darling



Synopsis 

It was the biggest day of my life.
I know most people say that about something joyous; a graduation, a wedding ceremony, the birth of their first child. My situation was a little different.
Sure, it was my eighteenth birthday, but it was also the day that I was sold.
Sold to a man with hair like a crown of gold and eyes blacker than the darkest pits of Hell.
He bought me to own me, to control me, and to use me as a means to an end.
I was his tool and his weapon.
And through it all, somehow, I also became his salvation.

Currently reading will be back for my review 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Warrior Undone by Jessica Ruben



★ PRE-ORDER is LIVE ★
Warrior Undone pre-order is live and at a special $2.99 price until release day!!  PLUS...Rising is on sale for #99cents until Feb 4th!

Don't forget to add it to your TBR and feel free to share!
Cover by: Okay Creations
NA Contemporary Romance
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2EBjmIG
US: https://amzn.to/2Wv8XUH
UK: https://amzn.to/2TjyA8H
AU: https://amzn.to/2sUMQsV
CA: https://amzn.to/2CUrIrD
Paperback: https://amzn.to/2TofXAu
Blurb:
From Amazon Bestselling Author Jessica Ruben comes the latest Contemporary/New Adult Romance....
I have no intention of finding happily-ever-after.
At least, not anymore.
Fighting for my country was an honor,
returning home is a curse.
My demons need to be fed.
How else can a shattered man stay afloat?
When a wild night in Las Vegas with the sexiest woman I've ever met turns into hell, she attaches to me as though I'm her savior.
But what happens when a woman hangs her hands on broken glass?
She bleeds.
*Warrior Undone is a stand alone spin-off from the Vincent and Eve series. This is a full length novel.


Thursday, January 17, 2019

In the Lands of the Gods and Monsters by Carmen Jenner



My latest read. I’m a dark romance lover. I read it in one day. This is my review I left on amazon.

January 16, 2019
I love dark romance, Stockholm and captivity novels. So this book was perfect. It grabbed my attention right away and it never left. Finished in one day! Easy read and the writing is excellent.

The only thing I didn’t care for (just my opinion) the MM. it’s not my thing but I’m open minded and enjoyed the story very much. I need book 2 and I need them in PRINT. I need to add these to my shelves. I only add books if I get obsessed. Ares is so yummy!

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Warrior Undone by Jessica Ruben


★ COVER REVEAL ★
I'm O B S E S S E D with my cover for Warrior Undone! Don't forget to add it to your TBR and feel free to share!
Cover by: Okay Creations
NA Contemporary Romance
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2EBjmIG
Blurb:
From Amazon Bestselling Author Jessica Ruben comes the latest Contemporary/New Adult Romance....
I have no intention of finding happily-ever-after.
At least, not anymore.
Fighting for my country was an honor,
returning home is a curse.
My demons need to be fed.
How else can a shattered man stay afloat?
When a wild night in Las Vegas with the sexiest woman I've ever met turns into hell, she attaches to me as though I'm her savior.
But what happens when a woman hangs her hands on broken glass?
She bleeds.
*Warrior Undone is a stand alone spin-off from the Vincent and Eve series. This is a full length novel.
My friend MJ Fields just release the second book in her Timeless Love series. One-click this one today!
**AMOUR BATTU is a standalone in a series**

My dreams were always in black and white, once in a while, I’d be gifted something gray.

Until her.

Then, I broke her. I tore her up. I shattered her. But she was breathing, living, and I knew damn well, she was on the verge of loving, but it couldn’t be me.

I turned from her for the red white and blue. Because war, destruction, hell even death was more welcome than the possibility of hurting her.

I didn’t deserve her, and she sure as f*@^ didn’t deserve me.
❤❤ I would love for you to join my Facebook reader group, Jessica's Jet Setters! ❤❤
Copyright © *2018* *JessicaRubenBooks*, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
Jessica Ruben
229 E. 85th Street #1596
New York, NY 10028

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.







This email was sent to cut2go@hotmail.com
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
JessicaRubenAuthor · PO Box 1596 · 229 East 85th Street· New York, Ny 10028· USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp